The internets.

So I have very little interesting or even slightly witty things to say in this blog post.  As such, it will be filled with Internet oddities, you know those little things you find deep in the Internet that make you say “THIS is why the Internet exists!”

So this is a video of a fish with a transparent head. There’s really no other way to describe it.

This is a blog that everyday has  new and awesome Seinfeld-ness. It’s called Daily Seinfeld.

Here’s a little taste:

Kramer: Now what’s with you? Jerry: I think I’m in love. Kramer: Oh. Come on. Jerry: No it’s true. This woman saved my life. I was crossing the street .I was almost hit by a car…and then we talked and…….the whole thing just seemed like a dream. Kramer: If a guy saved your life you’d be in love with him too. Jerry: No, no this woman is different , she’s incredible. she’s just like me. She talks like me, she acts like me. She even ordered cereal at a restaurant. We even have the same initials. Wait a minute, I just realised what’s going on. Kramer: What? Jerry: Now I know what I’ve been looking for all these years……myself! I’ve been waiting for me to come along and now I ‘ve swept myself off my feet. Kramer: You stop it man.. you’re FREAKING ME OUT!!!

Kramer: Now what’s with you?
Jerry: I think I’m in love.
Kramer: Oh. Come on.
Jerry: No it’s true. This woman saved my life. I was crossing the street .I was almost hit by a car…and then we talked and…….the whole thing just seemed like a dream.
Kramer: If a guy saved your life you’d be in love with him too.
Jerry: No, no this woman is different , she’s incredible. she’s just like me. She talks like me, she acts like me. She even ordered cereal at a restaurant. We even have the same initials. Wait a minute, I just realised what’s going on.
Kramer: What?
Jerry: Now I know what I’ve been looking for all these years……myself! I’ve been waiting for me to come along and now I ‘ve swept myself off my feet.
Kramer: You stop it man.. you’re FREAKING ME OUT!!!

 

 

Here is Lord Voldemort on Twitter.  There are so many Harry Potter-themed jokes and whatnot. It’s so funny it makes me want to die. Here are a couple AWESOME tweets via the Dark Lord himself…

You don’t have to say ‘lumos’ to turn me on. #hppickuplines#thingswecanallagreeon fat people should not wear spandex. Let’s be real, nobody wants to see Umbridge in leggings.,  Instead of hunting for bargains on Black Friday I went hunting for Potter. Damn all these decoys people have out!http://twitpic.com/3ad1wm

 

Now I don’t have an iPhone, so I cannot sympathize with this site, I do, however sometimes receive texts that are very similar to the ones on Damnyouautocorrect.com

 

Lastly, this would probably have been around even if the Internet were not around to circulate it, but regardless. It is AWESOME. It is Kanye West’s artsy-music-video-behemoth. I literally spent 34 and half minutes in the library at school the other day watching this. It’s actually really AWESOME! Nat says that Karl Lagerfeld absolutely adored it, which I completely believe. It’s just so awesome in a  I-don’t-understand-exactly-what’s-going-on-right-now-but-it-looks-really-cool-so-I-love-it-anyway kind of way.  If you don’t like Kanye West, you may not love this video as much as I did. I love Kanye. Don’t hate. Just watch it.

Also: fun little Internet fact, the word Internet is always capitalized because there is only one Internet, so it’s a proper noun. Thank you grade 6 ICT teacher Mr.Sakai. (Mr.Sakai didn’t like me very much, I would always do that whole leaning back in your chair thing, that teachers always hate for some reason. Anyway, one day I fall off my chair because of the backwards leaning-thing and he laughs, and tells me to try and come and sit in the “special” chair at the front of the class.  This chair was broken, so I fell off TWO chairs in one class.)

Ariel out.

This entry was posted in Ariel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

